Participants in the World Cup 2018 in Russia |

Participants in the World Cup 2018 in Russia

Finally we know all the 32 teams which got the right to take part in the World Cup in Russia in the summer of 2018. The last of the teams thatt passed the qualifying round, was the national team of Peru. Perunian team won against New Zealand team with a score of 2:0.

All the participants of the world championship is as follows:

Group A: Russia, Germany, Brazil, Portugal, Argentina, Belgium, Poland, France.

Group B: Spain, Peru, Switzerland, England, Colombia, Croatia, Mexico, Uruguay.

Group C: Denmark, Sweden, Iceland, Costa Rica, Tunisia, Egypt, Senegal, Iran.

Group D: Serbia, Nigeria, Japan, Morocco, Panama, South Korea, Saudi Arabia, Australia.


Please note that the draw for the group stage will be on 1st of December.

Read more FIFA World Cup 2018 News on my blog – FIFA 2018


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *